Hydra Real Estate GmbH is a Tyrolean property developer with many years of experience. Our origins go back to the 90s…
Quality is our incentive – and our promise: That is why Hydra Real Estate GmbH relies on strict and effective quality control…
Real estate in Tyrol is an excellent capital investment. Because you usually buy real estate with bank financing. This loan “leverages” the equity.
ABOUT US

Build with confidence. Trust Hydra Real Estate GmbH

Hydra Real Estate GmbH is your powerful and experienced partner for new construction and renovation, apartment purchase and rental. Our home is Tyrol, we love Innsbruck, and we build around the state capital. We sell apartments in and around Innsbruck.

New construction, renovation, apartments, houses, terraced houses: We build individually, with high quality and with experience. Close to town or rural, large or small, we are your partner for residential construction in Tyrol. We want you to be happy about buying your apartment from us 30 years from now!
7 beautiful, bright apartments with spacious floor plans are being built in a convenient location in Arzl. Large terraces and balconies invite you to linger.
In the middle of the beautiful old town of Hall we are lovingly restoring a town house with a moving history.
We are bringing new life to a commercial property that has been vacant for a long time – in the charming Vomp in the Lower Inn Valley.

Build with confidence. Trust Hydra Real Estate GmbH

Hydra Real Estate GmbH is your powerful and experienced partner for new construction and renovation, apartment purchase and rental. our home is tyrol, we love innsbruck, and we build around the state capital. we sell apartments in and around Innsbruck.

New construction, renovation, apartments, houses, terraced houses: we build individually, with high quality and with experience. close to town or rural, large or small, we are your partner for residential construction in tyrol. We want you to be happy about buying your apartment from us 30 years from now!

RESIDENCE 206

A perfect home in Innsbruck.

Welcome to the RESIDENCE 206! In a convenient location in Arzl, 7 beautiful, bright new apartments with spacious floor plans are being built. Large terraces and balconies invite you to linger. Ideal for owner-occupiers as well as investors.

Let your gaze wander over the mountains: You like to live here – we promise you! You live close to the city, but not right in the center: away from the hustle and bustle of the city center, at the same time central. Short distances also to Hall. We have already implemented EASTPARK 5 on the neighboring property. Contact us today and let our specialists show you the RESIDENZ 206!
CONVERSIONS

Construction project

Quality is our incentive – and our promise: That is why Hydra Real Estate GmbH relies on strict and effective quality control. We not only monitor what we are legally obliged to do, but much more: According to the motto “four eyes see more than two”, the four-eyes principle applies to many things relating to construction.

We build fast, high quality, modern and beautiful. That’s something you can rely on. Take a look at our references – whether new build, renovation, apartment or house: Thanks to our extensive experience in all areas, you will always find the right one with us.

Our goal is the satisfied home owner. We work hard for that.
old town hall

In the beautiful old town of Hall

In the beautiful old town of Hall we are lovingly restoring a town house with a moving history. The result is beautiful contemporary apartments with a historical core. Charming old building meets modernity – in the middle of Hall.

7 small apartments in a carefully preserved old town house not only invite singles and small families to live, but also profit-conscious investors. Go shopping on foot, breathe the historic air of the age-old old town, you will find it all in Hall in Tirol. Contact us today and let our specialists show you our latest project in Hall in Tirol!

We would be happy to advise you!

Questions? Viewing?
Request a callback,
we will call you immediately

RESIDENCE 206

Welcome to the RESIDENCE 206! in a convenient

OLD TOWN HALL

In the beautiful old town of Hall

Die Hydra Real Estate GmbH ist ein Tiroler Bauträger mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Unsere Ursprünge gehen in die 90er-Jahre zurück.

Qualität ist unser Ansporn – und unser Versprechen: Deshalb setzt die Hydra Real Estate GmbH auf eine strenge und schlagkräftige Qualitätskontrolle.
Immobilien in Tirol sind eine exzellente Kapitalanlage. Denn üblicherweise kauft man Immobilien mit einer Bankfinanzierung. Dieser Kredit „hebelt“ das Eigenkapital.
Über uns

Bauen mit Vertrauen. Vertrauen Sie der Hydra Real Estate GmbH.

Die Hydra Real Estate GmbH ist Ihr leistungsstarker und erfahrener Partner für Neubau und Sanierung, Wohnungskauf und Vermietung. Unsere Heimat ist Tirol, wir lieben Innsbruck, und wir bauen rund um die Landeshauptstadt. Wir verkaufen Wohnungen in und um Innsbruck.

Neubau, Sanierung, Wohnungen, Häuser, Reihenhäuser: Wir bauen individuell, hochwertig und mit Erfahrung. Stadtnah oder ländlich, groß oder klein, wir sind Ihr Partner für Wohnbau in Tirol. Wir wollen, dass Sie sich auch in 30 Jahren noch über den Kauf Ihrer Wohnung bei uns freuen!

7 wunderschöne helle Neubauwohnungen mit großzügigen Grundrissen. Große Terrassen und Balkone laden zum Verweilen ein.

In der schönen Haller Altstadt restaurieren wir liebevoll ein Stadthaus mit bewegender Geschichte.
Wir erwecken ein länger leerstehendes Gewerbeobjekt zu neuem Leben – im charmanten Vomp im Unterinntal.

Bauen mit Vertrauen. Vertrauen Sie Der Hydra Real Estate GmbH.

Die Hydra Real Estate GmbH ist Ihr leistungsstarker und erfahrener Partner für Neubau und Sanierung, Wohnungskauf und Vermietung. Unsere Heimat ist Tirol, wir lieben Innsbruck, und wir bauen rund um die Landeshauptstadt. Wir verkaufen Wohnungen in und um Innsbruck.

Neubau, Sanierung, Wohnungen, Häuser, Reihenhäuser: Wir bauen individuell, hochwertig und mit Erfahrung. Stadtnah oder ländlich, groß oder klein, wir sind Ihr Partner für Wohnbau in Tirol. Wir wollen, dass Sie sich auch in 30 Jahren noch über den Kauf Ihrer Wohnung bei uns freuen!
RESIDENZ 206

Ein perfektes Zuhause in Innsbruck.

Willkommen in der RESIDENZ 206! In verkehrsgünstiger Lage in Arzl entstehen 7 wunderschöne helle Neubauwohnungen mit großzügigen Grundrissen. Große Terrassen und Balkone laden zum Verweilen ein. Ideal für Eigennutzer als auch für Anleger.

Lassen Sie Ihren Blick über die Berge schweifen: Hier wohnen Sie gerne – wir versprechen es Ihnen! Sie leben citynah, aber doch nicht direkt im Zentrum: Abseits vom Trubel der Innenstadt, gleichzeitig zentral. Kurze Wege auch nach Hall. Auf dem Nachbargrundstück haben wir bereits den EASTPARK 5 realisiert. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute und lassen Sie sich von unseren Spezialisten die RESIDENZ 206 zeigen!
UMBAUTEN

Referenzen

Qualität ist unser Ansporn – und unser Versprechen: Deshalb setzt die Hydra Real Estate GmbH auf eine strenge und schlagkräftige Qualitätskontrolle. Wir überwachen nicht nur, wozu wir gesetzlich verpflichtet sind, sondern viel mehr: Nach dem Motto „vier Augen sehen mehr als zwei“ gilt bei uns in vielen Dingen rund um den Bau das Vier-Augen-Prinzip.

Wir bauen schnell, hochwertig, modern und schön. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen. Sehen Sie sich unsere Referenzen an – ob Neubau, Sanierung, Wohnung oder Haus: Durch unsere große Erfahrung in allen Bereichen finden Sie bei uns immer das Richtige.
ALTSTADT HALL

In der schönen Haller Altstadt

In der schönen Haller Altstadt restaurieren wir liebevoll ein Stadthaus mit bewegender Geschichte. Es entstehen schöne zeitgemäße Wohnungen mit historischem Kern. Charmanter Altbau trifft Moderne – mitten in Hall.

7 kleine Wohnungen in einem sorgfältig koservierten Altstadthaus laden nicht nur Singles und Kleinfamilien zum Wohnen ein, sondern auch den renditebewussten Anleger. Zu Fuß zum Einkaufen, die historische Luft der jahrundertealten Altstadt atmen, all das finden Sie in Hall in Tirol. Kontaktieren Sie uns heute und lassen Sie sich von unseren Spezialisten unser neuestes Projekt in Hall in Tirol zeigen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben eine Frage?
Sie wünschen eine Besichtigung?
Geben Sie hier Ihre Daten ein,
wir melden uns:

RESIDENZ 206

Ein perfektes Zuhause in Innsbruck

ALTSTADT HALL

In der schönen Haller Altstadt